Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Davie
Athletic Director
845-675-4770 keith.davie@nyack.edu
Amanda Aikens
Assistant Athletic Director & Compliance Officer
845-675-4772 mandy.aikens@nyack.edu
Alex Schmidt
Sports Information Director
845-675-4785 schmidta@nyack.edu
Karen Davie
Title IX Coordinator
845-675-4608 karen.davie@nyack.edu
Matt Cornacchione
Athletic Facilities & the Fitness Center
845-675-4787 matthew.cornacchione@nyack.edu
Raquel Shaffer
Admin. Assistant
845-675-4590 raquel.shaffer@nyack.edu
Penny Foland
Head Athletic Trainer
845-675-4780 penny.foland@nyack.edu
Janice Yoon
Assistant Athletic Trainer
845-675-4784 yoonj@nyack.edu
Mike Santory
Strength & Conditioning Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Cornacchione
Head Baseball Coach
845-675-4787 matthew.cornacchione@nyack.edu
Chase Sandberg
Assistant Coach
941-720-5988 sandbergc@nyack.edu
Erik Bussey
Pitching Coach
303-913-2321 busseye@nyack.edu
Constantino Pardo
Assistant Coach
Ruben Correa
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Crafton
Head Basketball Coach
845-675-4786 jason.crafton@nyack.edu
Omar Grant
Assistant Coach
nyackhoops@gmail.com
Dante Agnew
Assistant Coach / Player Development
845-675-4795 dante.agnew@nyack.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Davie
Head Coach Men's Soccer
845-675-4770 keith.davie@nyack.edu

Men's Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joubert Derival
Men's Head Track Coach
845-825-1514 Joubert.derival@nyack.edu
Aaron Baldwin
Assistant Coach
Constantino Pardo
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joubert Derival
Men's Cross Country Head Coach
845-825-1514 joubert.derival@nyack.edu
Aaron Baldwin
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Aumend
Head Women's Softball Coach
845-675-4782 jeff.aumend@nyack.edu
Jose Rodriguez
Women's Softball Assistant Coach
845-675-4782 rodriguezj11@nyack.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rashidi Aikens
Women's Basketball Head Coach
845-675-4781 rashidi.aikens@nyack.edu
Rafael Matos
Assistant Coach
Kelsy Martinez
Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Lebo
Head Coach Women's Lacrosse
845-675-4775 lauren.lebo@nyack.edu
Emily Sigmon
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jodel Wright
Women's Soccer Head Coach
845-675-4783 jodel.wright@nyack.edu

Women's Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joubert Derival
Head Women's Track Coach
845-825-1514 Joubert.derival@nyack.edu
Aaron Baldwin
Assistant Coach
Constantino Pardo
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Raquel Shaffer
Women's Volleyball Head Coach
845-675-4590 raquel.shaffer@nyack.edu
Bret Shaffer
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Rebekah Sanchez
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joubert Derival
Head Women's Cross Country Coach
845-825-1514 joubert.derival@nyack.edu
Aaron Baldwin
Assistant Coach