Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Davie Athletic Director 845-675-4770 keith.davie@nyack.edu
Amanda Aikens Assistant Athletic Director & Compliance Officer 845-675-4772 mandy.aikens@nyack.edu
Latia Deylii Sports Information Director 845-675-4774 latia.deylii@nyack.edu
Matt Cornacchione Director of Athletic Facilities & the Fitness Center 845-675-4787 matthew.cornacchione@nyack.edu
Raquel Shaffer Admin. Assistant 854-675-4590 raquel.shaffer@nyack.edu
Penny Foland Head Athletic Trainer 845-675-4780 penny.foland@nyack.edu
John Allen Assistant Athletic Trainer 845-675-4784 john.allen@nyack.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Matthew Cornacchione Head Baseball Coach 845-675-4787 Matthew.Cornacchione@Nyack.edu
Kevin Earlie Pitching Coach Kevin.Earlie@Gmail.com
Wayne Richardson Assistant Coach/ Recruiting Wayne.A.Richardson11@gmail.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Crafton Head Basketball Coach 845-675-4786 jason.crafton@nyack.edu
Valiant Jones Assistant Coach valiantjones@yahoo.com
Pershin Williams Assistant Coach pershin10@yahoo.com
Dan Bailey Special Assistant
You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Earl Miller Golf Head Coach 845-675-4791 earl.miller@nyack.edu
Camden Lawrence Golf Assistant Coach
You cannot include an image in a page

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Davie Head Men's Soccer Coach 845-675-4770 keith.davie@nyack.edu
Peter Amos Associate Head Coach
Curtis Julien Goalkeeper Coach
Gavin Penny Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Latia Deylii Men's Cross Country Head Coach 845-675-4774 latia.deylii@nyack.edu
Stephen Mitzel Men's Cross Country Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Rodriguez Women's Softball Head Coach 845-675-4782 joe.rodriguez@nyack.edu
Jose Alberro Women's Softball Graduate Assistant
Taylor Brown Women's Softball Graduate Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
David Julien Women's Baseketball Head Coach 845-675-4781 david.julien@nyack.edu
Steve Pogue Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
Ethan Smith Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
Rynae Rasley Women's Basketball Graduate Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Anne Dietrich-Reis Head Coach Women's Lacrosse anne.dietrich@nyack.edu
Gabrielle Do Student Assistant Women's Lacrosse gabrielledo@nyack.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Samuel Oduro Head Women's Soccer Coach 845-675-4783 samuel.oduro@nyack.edu
Vladislav Bogicevic Assistant Coach Women's Soccer
Jodel Wright Goalkeeper Coach Women's Soccer
Jasmin Corniel Graduate Assistant Women's Soccer
Randy Martinez Volunteer Assistant Women's Soccer

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Raquel Shaffer Women's Volleyball Head Coach 845-675-4590 raquel.shaffer@nyack.edu
Bret Shaffer Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Thao Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Latia Deylii Women's Cross Country Head Coach 845-675-4774 latia.deylii@nyack.edu
Stephen Mitzel Women's Cross Country Assistant Coach