Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Davie Athletic Director 845-675-4770 keith.davie@nyack.edu
Amanda Aikens Assistant Athletic Director & Compliance Officer 845-675-4772 mandy.aikens@nyack.edu
Latia Deylii Sports Information Director 845-675-4774 latia.deylii@nyack.edu
Matt Cornacchione Director of Athletic Facilities & the Fitness Center 845-675-4787 matthew.cornacchione@nyack.edu
Raquel Shaffer Admin. Assistant 854-675-4590 raquel.shaffer@nyack.edu
Penny Foland Head Athletic Trainer 845-675-4780 penny.foland@nyack.edu
Jen Coggeshall Assistant Athletic Trainer 845-675-4784
Dan Bailey Special Assistant to the Head Coach
Sharon Fetters Director of Cross Country Operations sharon.fetters@nyack.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Matthew Cornacchione Head Baseball Coach 845-675-4787 Matthew.Cornacchione@Nyack.edu
Kevin Earlie Pitching Coach Kevin.Earlie@Gmail.com
Wayne Richardson Assistant Coach/ Recruiting richardsonw3@nyack.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Crafton Head Basketball Coach 845-675-4786 jason.crafton@nyack.edu
Dan Bailey Special Assistant to the Head Coach
Isaiah Roberts Assistant Coach 845-675-4795 robertsi@nyack.edu
Thomas Tesar Director of Basketball Operations 845-675-4785 tesart@nyack.edu
You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
TBA (in progress) Golf Head Coach
Camden Lawrence Golf Assistant Coach
You cannot include an image in a page

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Davie Head Men's Soccer Coach 845-675-4770 keith.davie@nyack.edu
Peter Amos Associate Head Coach
Curtis Julien Goalkeeper Coach
Gavin Penny Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Latia Deylii Men's Cross Country Head Coach 845-675-4774 latia.deylii@nyack.edu
Stephen Mitzel Men's Cross Country Assistant Coach
Sharon Fetters Director of Cross Country Operations sharon.fetters@nyack.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Kurt Ludwigsen Women's Softball Head Coach
Kirsten Lambertson Women's Softball Graduate Assistant Coach
Taylor Brown Women's Softball Graduate Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
David Julien Women's Baseketball Head Coach 845-675-4781 david.julien@nyack.edu
Steve Pogue Women's Basketball Assistant Coach athletics2@nyack.edu
Rynae Rasley Women's Basketball Graduate Assistant Coach athletics2@nyack.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Anne Dietrich-Reis Head Coach Women's Lacrosse anne.dietrich@nyack.edu
Jane Dietrich Assistant Coach Women's Lacrosse (860) 878-0208 janedietrich@gmail.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Samuel Oduro Head Women's Soccer Coach 845-675-4783 samuel.oduro@nyack.edu
Vladislav Bogicevic Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Jodel Wright Goalkeeper Coach
Jasmin Corniel Graduate Assistant Coach
Randy Martinez Volunteer Assistant Coach
Alexsa Gonzalez Student Operations Specialist

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Raquel Shaffer Women's Volleyball Head Coach 845-675-4590 raquel.shaffer@nyack.edu
Bret Shaffer Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Steve Thao Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Michelle Makela Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Latia Deylii Women's Cross Country Head Coach 845-675-4774 latia.deylii@nyack.edu
Stephen Mitzel Women's Cross Country Assistant Coach
Sharon Fetters Director of Cross Country Operations sharon.fetters@nyack.edu