Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Davie Athletic Director
845-675-4770 keith.davie@nyack.edu
Amanda Aikens Assistant Athletic Director & Compliance Officer
845-675-4772 mandy.aikens@nyack.edu
Latia Deylii Sports Information Director
845-675-4774 latia.deylii@nyack.edu
Matt Cornacchione Director of Athletic Facilities & the Fitness Center
845-675-4787 matthew.cornacchione@nyack.edu
Raquel Shaffer Admin. Assistant
845-675-4590 raquel.shaffer@nyack.edu
Penny Foland Head Athletic Trainer
845-675-4780 penny.foland@nyack.edu
Jen Coggeshall Assistant Athletic Trainer
845-675-4784
Dan Bailey Special Assistant to the Head Coach
nyackhoops@gmail.com
Sharon Fetters Director of Cross Country Operations
sharon.fetters@nyack.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Cornacchione Head Baseball Coach
845-675-4787 Matthew.Cornacchione@Nyack.edu
Jan-Pierre Crespo Assistant Coach
crespoj@nyack.edu
Wayne Richardson Assistant Coach/ Recruiting
richardsonw3@nyack.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Crafton Head Basketball Coach
845-675-4786 jason.crafton@nyack.edu
Billy Singleton Lead Assistant
nyackhoops@gmail.com
Dan Bailey Special Assistant to the Head Coach
nyackhoops@gmail.com
Thomas Tesar Director of Basketball Operations
845-675-4785 tesart@nyack.edu
You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA (pending) Head Golf Coach
You cannot include an image in a page

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Davie Head Men's Soccer Coach
845-675-4770 keith.davie@nyack.edu
Ilyas Tasci Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Marco Likos Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Latia Deylii Men's Cross Country Head Coach
845-675-4774 latia.deylii@nyack.edu
Sharon Fetters Director of Cross Country Operations
sharon.fetters@nyack.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA (pending) Head Women's Softball Coach
TBA (pending) Women's Softball Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Julien Women's Basketball Head Coach
845-675-4781 david.julien@nyack.edu
Rynae Rasley Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
athletics2@nyack.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anne Reis Head Coach Women's Lacrosse
860-729-6113 anne.reis@nyack.edu
Jane Dietrich Assistant Coach Women's Lacrosse
(860) 878-0208 janedietrich@gmail.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA (pending) Women's Soccer Head Coach
Jodel Wright Women's Soccer Goalkeeper Coach
845.675.4445 jodel.wright@nyack.edu
TBA (pending) Women's Soccer Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Raquel Shaffer Women's Volleyball Head Coach
845-675-4590 raquel.shaffer@nyack.edu
Bret Shaffer Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Michelle Makela Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Latia Deylii Women's Cross Country Head Coach
845-675-4774 latia.deylii@nyack.edu
Sharon Fetters Director of Cross Country Operations
sharon.fetters@nyack.edu