Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Davie Athletic Director
845-675-4770 keith.davie@nyack.edu
Amanda Aikens Assistant Athletic Director & Compliance Officer
845-675-4772 mandy.aikens@nyack.edu
Alex Schmidt Sports Information Director
845-675-4785 schmidta@nyack.edu
Matt Cornacchione Athletic Facilities & the Fitness Center
845-675-4787 matthew.cornacchione@nyack.edu
Raquel Shaffer Admin. Assistant
845-675-4590 raquel.shaffer@nyack.edu
William Eagles Strength & Conditioning Consultant
Penny Foland Head Athletic Trainer
845-675-4780 penny.foland@nyack.edu
Gideon Fisher Assistant Athletic Trainer
845-675-4784 gideon.fisher@nyack.edu
Janice Yoon Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
845-675-4784 yoonj@nyack.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Cornacchione Head Baseball Coach
845-675-4787 matthew.cornacchione@nyack.edu
Chase Sandberg Assistant Coach
(941)-720- 5988 sandbergc@nyack.edu
Kevin Earlie Assistant Head Coach
kevin.earlie@gmail.com
Erik Bussey Pitching Coach
303-913-2321 busseye@nyack.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Crafton Head Basketball Coach
845-675-4786 jason.crafton@nyack.edu
Billy Singleton Associate Coach
billy.singleton@nyack.edu
Dan Bailey Associate Coach
Omar Grant Player Development Coach
Stephen Howard Graduate Assistant
845-675-4795 stephen.howard@nyack.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Seaman Head Golf Coach
NCgolf.coach@gmail.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Davie Head Men's Soccer Coach
845-675-4770 keith.davie@nyack.edu
Ilyas Tasci Head Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Mathias Wenger Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Toni Mutschler Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Lyle Howe Goalkeeper Coach
howel@nyack.edu

Men's Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joubert Derival Men's Head Track Coach
Joubert.derival@nyack.edu
Sharon Fetters Director of Track Operations
sharon.fetters@nyack.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joubert Derival Men's Cross Country Head Coach
joubert.derival@nyack.edu
Sharon Fetters Director of Cross Country / Track Operations
sharon.fetters@nyack.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Aumend Head Women's Softball Coach
845-675-4782 jeff.aumend@nyack.edu
Jose Rodriguez Women's Softball Assistant Coach
845-675-4782 rodriguezj11@nyack.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Julien Women's Basketball Head Coach
845-675-4781 david.julien@nyack.edu
Rynae Rasley Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
athletics2@nyack.edu
Courtney Peay Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
athletics2@nyack.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anne Reis Head Coach Women's Lacrosse
860-729-6113 anne.reis@nyack.edu
Jackie Hoover Assistant Coach Women's Lacrosse

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jodel Wright Women's Soccer Head Coach
845-675-4445 jodel.wright@nyack.edu
Heli Minano Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
845-675-4783 minanoh@nyack.edu
Maddy Barbarino Women's Soccer Graduate Assistant Coach
917-525-9133 barbarinom@nyack.edu
Lyle Howe Goalkeeper Coach
howel@nyack.edu

Women's Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joubert Derival Head Women's Track Coach
Joubert.derival@nyack.edu
Sharon Fetters Director of Track Operations
sharon.fetters@nyack.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Raquel Shaffer Women's Volleyball Head Coach
845-675-4590 raquel.shaffer@nyack.edu
Bret Shaffer Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Michelle Makela Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joubert Derival Head Women's Cross Country Coach
845-825-1514 joubert.derival@nyack.edu
Sharon Fetters Director of Cross Country / Track Operations
sharon.fetters@nyack.edu