Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Davie Athletic Director 845-675-4770 keith.davie@nyack.edu
Amanda Aikens Assistant Athletic Director & Compliance Officer 845-675-4772 mandy.aikens@nyack.edu
Latia Deylii Sports Information Director 845-675-4774 latia.deylii@nyack.edu
Matt Cornacchione Director of Athletic Facilities & the Fitness Center 845-675-4787 matthew.cornacchione@nyack.edu
Raquel Shaffer Admin. Assistant 845-675-4590 raquel.shaffer@nyack.edu
Penny Foland Head Athletic Trainer 845-675-4780 penny.foland@nyack.edu
Jen Coggeshall Assistant Athletic Trainer 845-675-4784
Dan Bailey Special Assistant to the Head Coach nyackhoops@gmail.com
Sharon Fetters Director of Cross Country Operations sharon.fetters@nyack.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Matthew Cornacchione Head Baseball Coach 845-675-4787 Matthew.Cornacchione@Nyack.edu
Jan-Pierre Crespo Assistant Coach crespoj@nyack.edu
Wayne Richardson Assistant Coach/ Recruiting richardsonw3@nyack.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Crafton Head Basketball Coach 845-675-4786 jason.crafton@nyack.edu
Billy Singleton Lead Assistant nyackhoops@gmail.com
Dan Bailey Special Assistant to the Head Coach nyackhoops@gmail.com
Thomas Tesar Director of Basketball Operations 845-675-4785 tesart@nyack.edu
You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Lawrence Assistant Golf Coach
Camden Lawrence Head Golf Coach lawrencec2@nyack.edu
You cannot include an image in a page

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Davie Head Men's Soccer Coach 845-675-4770 keith.davie@nyack.edu
Peter Amos Associate Head Coach
Curtis Julien Goalkeeper Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Latia Deylii Men's Cross Country Head Coach 845-675-4774 latia.deylii@nyack.edu
Sharon Fetters Director of Cross Country Operations sharon.fetters@nyack.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Kirsten Lambertson Head Women's Softball Coach lambertsonk@nyack.edu
Taylor Brown Women's Softball Graduate Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
David Julien Women's Basketball Head Coach 845-675-4781 david.julien@nyack.edu
Rynae Rasley Women's Basketball Assistant Coach athletics2@nyack.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Anne Reis Head Coach Women's Lacrosse 860-729-6113 anne.reis@nyack.edu
Jane Dietrich Assistant Coach Women's Lacrosse (860) 878-0208 janedietrich@gmail.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
TBA (pending) Head Women's Soccer Coach
Jodel Wright Goalkeeper Coach
Randy Martinez Assistant Coach randy.martinez@nyack.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Raquel Shaffer Women's Volleyball Head Coach 845-675-4590 raquel.shaffer@nyack.edu
Bret Shaffer Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Michelle Makela Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Latia Deylii Women's Cross Country Head Coach 845-675-4774 latia.deylii@nyack.edu
Sharon Fetters Director of Cross Country Operations sharon.fetters@nyack.edu