Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Davie
Athletic Director
845-675-4770 keith.davie@nyack.edu
Amanda Aikens
Assistant Athletic Director & Compliance Officer
845-675-4772 mandy.aikens@nyack.edu
Karen Davie
Title IX Coordinator
845-675-4608 karen.davie@nyack.edu
Keith Davie
Athletic Facilities
845-675-4770 keith.davie@nyack.edu
Raquel Shaffer
Admin. Assistant
845-675-4590 raquel.shaffer@nyack.edu
Alex Schmidt
Sports Information Director
845-675-4785 alex.schmidt@nyack.edu
Penny Foland
Head Athletic Trainer
845-675-4780 penny.foland@nyack.edu
Richard Gill
Assistant Athletic Trainer
richard.gill@nyack.edu
Jeffrey Eveillard
Strength & Conditioning Coach
jeffrey.eveillard@nyack.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Grisha Davida
Head Coach Baseball
845-675-4787 grisha.davida@nyack.edu
Joe Kesselmark
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Valiant Jones
Head Coach Men's Basketball
valiant.jones@nyack.edu
Omar Grant
Special Assistant to the Head Coach
Nyackcollegebasketball@gmail.com
Ethan Smith
Assistant Coach
Naanma Yamsat
Assistant Coach
Cliff Smith
Strength & Performance Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Schmidt
Head Coach Men's Soccer
alex.schmidt@nyack.edu
Brandon Melendez
Assistant Coach
brandon.melendez@nyack.edu
Lyle Howe
Goalkeeper Coach
lyle.howe@nyack.edu

Men's Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ronn Tillapaugh
Head Coach Track & Field
ronn.tillapaugh@nyack.edu
Micayla Brodish
Graduate Assistant

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ronn Tillapaugh
Head Coach Cross Country
ronn.tillapaugh@nyack.edu
Micayla Brodish
Graduate Assistant

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Aumend
Head Coach Women's Softball
845-675-4782 jeff.aumend@nyack.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rashidi Aikens
Head Coach Women's Basketball
845-675-4781 rashidi.aikens@nyack.edu
Kelsy Martinez
Assistant Coach
Rafael Matos
Assistant Coach
Erin Ryder
Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Sigmon
Head Coach Women's Lacrosse
emily.sigmon@nyack.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emma Webb
Head Coach Women's Soccer
845-596-8417 emma.webb@nyack.edu
Lyle Howe
Goalkeeper Coach
lyle.howe@nyack.edu

Women's Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ronn Tillapaugh
Head Coach Track & Field
ronn.tillapaugh@nyack.edu
Micayla Brodish
Graduate Assistant

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Raquel Shaffer
Head Coach Women's Volleyball
845-675-4590 raquel.shaffer@nyack.edu
Bret Shaffer
Assistant Coach
Larreya Schmidt
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ronn Tillapaugh
Head Coach Cross Country
ronn.tillapaugh@nyack.edu
Micayla Brodish
Graduate Assistant