Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Davie
Athletic Director
845-675-4770 keith.davie@nyack.edu
Amanda Aikens
Assistant Athletic Director & Compliance Officer
845-675-4772 mandy.aikens@nyack.edu
Karen Davie
Title IX Coordinator
845-675-4608 karen.davie@nyack.edu
Keith Davie
Athletic Facilities
845-675-4770 keith.davie@nyack.edu
Raquel Shaffer
Admin. Assistant
845-675-4590 raquel.shaffer@nyack.edu
Alex Schmidt
Sports Information Director
845-675-4785 alex.schmidt@nyack.edu
Penny Foland
Head Athletic Trainer
845-675-4780 penny.foland@nyack.edu
Janice Yoon
Assistant Athletic Trainer
845-675-4784 janice.yoon@nyack.edu
Mike Santory
Strength & Conditioning Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Grisha Davida
Head Coach Baseball
845-675-4787 grisha.davida@nyack.edu
Joe Kesselmark
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Valiant Jones
Head Coach Men's Basketball
845-675-4786 valiant.jones@nyack.edu
Omar Grant
Special Assistant to the Head Coach
Nyackcollegebasketball@gmail.com
Robert Hueston
Assistant Coach
robert.hueston@nyack.edu
Naanma Yamsat
Assistant Coach
Cliff Smith
Strength & Performance Coach
Cortez Rawls
Director of Basketball Operations

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Schmidt
Head Coach Men's Soccer
845-675-4785 alex.schmidt@nyack.edu
Thalu Masindi
Goalkeeper Coach
masindit@nyack.edu

Men's Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joseph Girard
Interim Head Coach
Richard Carlin
Sprint/Throws/Jump Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joseph Girard
Interim Head Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Aumend
Head Women's Softball Coach
845-675-4782 jeff.aumend@nyack.edu
Aferdita Sinanaj
Assistant Coach
Alissa Brugnoli
Graduate Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rashidi Aikens
Women's Basketball Head Coach
845-675-4781 rashidi.aikens@nyack.edu
Kelsy Martinez
Assistant Coach
Rafael Matos
Assistant Coach
Erin Ryder
Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Lebo
Head Coach Women's Lacrosse
845-675-4775 lauren.lebo@nyack.edu
Tori Silvers
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emma Webb
Head Coach Women's Soccer
845-596-8417 emma.webb@nyack.edu
Derick Gonzalez
Assistant Coach
gonzalezd@nyack.edu
Thalu Masindi
Goalkeeper Coach
(315) 567-3039 masindit@nyack.edu
Heather Butcher
Administrative Assistant
heather.butcher@nyack.edu

Women's Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joseph Girard
Interim Head Coach
Richard Carlin
Sprint/Throws/Jump Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Raquel Shaffer
Women's Volleyball Head Coach
845-675-4590 raquel.shaffer@nyack.edu
Bret Shaffer
Assistant Coach
Larreya Schmidt
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joseph Girard
Interim Head Coach